Free telephone number to get info about the Coronavirus.

0800 002 03

National Info Call Center

Should you have symptoms – call your selected GP!

Should you feel the symptoms of COVID-19 immediately call your selected GP. Using an epidemiological survey they will assess whether you need a test.

Should you need a test the doctor will use the tool “Moj termin” to schedule date and time for the test.

Pshycological support

Telephone psychological support for the citizens and vulnerable group of patients who need this type of support:

blank

Psychological support for parents of children at preschool and school age

072 912 676

 

blank

Psychological support for adults in self-isolation

072 919 009

blank

Psychological support for the citizens of municipality of Debar and municipality of Centar Zhupa in cooperation with the General Hospital in Debar

070 241 807

blank

Psychological support for teenagers and their parents

078 378 728

 

blank

Psycological support for parents of children with disabilities

070 291 574

blank

Psycological support for children of school age and parents of children of pre-school and school age.

072 912 676

Report irregularities

Report a hospitality object that has guests or drastically increased prices of fundamental products and disinfectants

191

State Market Inspectorate

151 31

National Labour Inspectorate

0800 255 55

National Sanitary and Health Inspectorate

0800 322 22

Food and Veterinary Agency

prijavi@malmed.gov.mk

Agency for Medicines and Medical Supplies

prijavi@dti.gov.mk

State Transport Inspectorate

Red Cross teams

The Red Cross in Skopje organizes 10 mobile teams for assistance to old people who live alone, chronically ill persons, families with persons with special needs, single parents and other vulnerable categories of citizens, for the purpose of providing medicines, food supplies and personal hygiene supplies.

Mobile teams in Skopje - 08:30 - 12:30

Mobile team Mobile telephone Landline
Center 070 297 166 02 3115 029
Kisela Voda 071 349 225 02 3211 417
Chair 070 208 383 02 2621 924
Karposh 071 349 230 02 3068 806
Gazi Baba 071 243 078 02 2529 153
Homeless people teams 02 3096 227

SOS lines

Психосоцијална поддршка за полесно справување со стресот од актуелната состојба

Стари и изнемоштени лица 075 352 246
Останати граѓани 071 379 119

Other contacts

INFORMATION AND ADMINISTRATIVE QUESTIONS
Institution Contact Person e-mail Telephone
Health Elena Ristoska administrativniprasanjakorona@zdravstvo.gov.mk 076 445 967
Health Sanja Sazdovska administrativniprasanjakorona@zdravstvo.gov.mk 075 268 829
Labor Martina Ivanova mivanova@mtsp.gov.mk 072 278 043
Labor Ivona Kusakatska ikusakatska@mtsp.gov.mk 070 329 383
Defence Dragan Karulovski dragan.karulovski@mod.gov.mk 02 328 2539
Defence Besim Hasalari besim.hasalari@mod.gov.mk 02 328 2535
Economy Aleksandra Spasevska aleksandra.spasevska@economy.gov.mk 071 351 353
Economy Bojana Josifovska bojana.josifovska@economy.gov.mk 02 3093 452

PHI Skopje

PHC Veles

RU Gostivar

HI Skopje

PHC Kochani

RU Gevgelija

PHC Skopje

PHC Kumanovo

PHC Bitola

PHC Ohrid

PHC Tetovo

PHC Prilep

PHC Shtip

PHC Strumica